Members

 

Membership in the Email Sender and Provider Coalition is open to email service providers and brands that send their own commercial email. For more information regarding membership, please contact us

Board Members

Companysort descending Website
Act-On Software www.act-on.com
Adestra, Ltd. www.adestra.com
Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com/
Dotmailer www.dotmailer.com
Oracle Marketing Cloud www.oracle.com/marketingcloud/index.html
Return Path, Inc. www.returnpath.com/
Zeta Interactive (including ClickSquared and eBay Enterprises) www.zetainteractive.com/

Regular Members

Company Website
Adobe Marketing Cloud www.adobe.com/marketing-cloud.html?promoid=KLXLZ
Benchmark Email www.benchmarkemail.com/
Change.org www.change.org
Cheetah Digital (formerly Experian Marketing Services) www.cheetahdigital.com/about-us
eDataSource, Inc. www.edatasource.com
Email Optimization Shop www.emailopshop.com/
Emfluence, LLC www.emfluence.com
Emma Email Marketing www.myemma.com/
Epsilon www.epsilon.com/
ExpertSender www.expertsender.com/
GetResponse www.getresponse.com
Harland Clarke Digital (formerly Subscriber Mail) www.subscribermail.com/
Harte-Hanks PostFuture, Inc www.hartehanks.com/
IBM Marketing Cloud (formerly Silverpop) www.silverpop.com/
Inbox Pros https://inboxpros.com/
Intel Corporation http://www.intel.com
J2 Global Communications www.campaigner.com/
LifeScript www.lifescript.com/
Listrak www.listrak.com/
Lucid Privacy https://lucidprivacy.io
MailUp www.mailup.com
Mapp Digital US, LLC https://mapp.com/
MaroPost, Inc www.maropost.com/
Matomy Media Group www.matomy.com/?dp=mediawhiz
Merkle, Inc. www.merkleinc.com/
MessageGears, Inc. www.messagegears.com
PostUp (formerly PulseConnect) postup.com
Publishers Clearing House www.pch.com
SailThru, Inc. www.sailthru.com
Salesforce Marketing Cloud (formerly ExactTarget) www.marketingcloud.com/
Selligent (formerly StrongView Systems) www.selligent.com/
SendGrid, Inc. www.sendgrid.com
Splio Development www.splio.com/
StreamSend Email Marketing www.streamsend.com/
SwiftPage Act! www.swiftpageconnect.com/
The Rocket Science Group, LLC www.rocketsciencegroup.com/
Word to the Wise www.wordtothewise.com
YesMail www.yesmail.com/